boundary map

Attendance Boundaries


The Stillwater Area Public School District is divided into 10 different elementary school boundaries. The elementary schools feed into one of two junior high schools, and all District 834 students eventually attend Stillwater Area High School. Boundary maps for both elementary and the full district map are below.

Junior High Feeder Schools 

Stillwater Junior High:
Lily Lake Elementary
Marine Elementary
Oak Park Elementary
Rutherford Elementary
Stonebridge Elementary
Withrow Elementary
Oak-Land Junior High:
Afton-Lakeland Elementary
Andersen Elementary
Lake Elmo Elementary
Valley Crossing Elementary
For more information about attendance boundaries, please contact the Enrollment Office at 651.351.8412.